Epic Journey Steering Committee

Joan Hicks	Chief Information Officer, UAB Health System
Lou Baverso	Chief Operating Officer, UAB Health System
Dr. Marty Heslin	Chief Medical & Quality Officer, UAB Health System
Terri Poe	Chief Nursing Officer, UAB Medicine
John Petrov	Chief Human Resources Officer, UAB Health System
Dr. Stu Booth	Interim Chief Medical Information Officer, UAB Health System
Brian Bates	Chief Compliance Officer, UAB Health System
Jean Ann Larson	Chief Leadership Development Officer, UAB Medicine; and Senior Associate Dean for Leadership Development, UAB Heersink School of Medicine
Toni Leeth	Chief of Staff, UAB Health System
Maelynn Cheung	AVP, Communications, UAB Health System
Jarrod Johnson	CEO, Callahan Eye Hospital and Cooper Green
Brenda Carlisle	CEO, UAB Hospital
Keith Pennington	CEO, UAB Medical West
Chris Meeks	VP, Revenue Cycle and Clinical Funding, UAB Health System
Steve Payne	CFO, Cooper Green; AVP and Controller, UAB Health System
Chris Sorenson	Epic Project Director
Shanon Hamilton	Administrator, UAB St. Vincent's Chilton
Randy Granata	VP, Quality and Population Health, UAB St. Vincent's
Penny Aldridge	Chief Nursing Officer, UAB St. Vincent's Birmingham
Dr. Colleen Tobe-Donahue	CMO, UAB St. Vincent's Medical Group
Laura Hurst	Administrator, Cooper Green Mercy Health Services
Dr. Ricky Friend	Dean, UA College of Community Health Sciences
Dr. Orlando Gutierrez	Chief of Division of Nephrology, UAB Medicine
Dr. Nico Geurs	Dean, UAB School of Dentistry
Christian Ketel	Assistant Dean of Clinical and Community Programs, UAB School of Nursing
Anthony Patterson	Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs & Strategy, UAB School of Health Professions
Dr. Beth Steele	Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, UAB School of Optometry
Dr. Roger Smalligan	Dean, UAB Heersink School of Medicine Huntsville Campus
Karl Runbeck	Epic Project Director (Deloitte)
Trina Johnson	Epic Implementation Director (Epic)
John Craig	Epic Implementation Executive (Epic)